1. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Baden
E-Mail: thorstenbaden@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jens Grefe
E-Mail: jens.grefe@vgh.de

2. Vorsitzender

Rolf Westermann
E-Mail: rolf.westermann@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Monika Spindler
E-Mail: spindler.monika@gmx.de

Verwaltungsobfrau

Jennifer Dreyer
E-Mail: jedrey@web.de

Kassenwartin

Jennifer Dreyer
E-Mail: jedrey@web.de

Pressewart

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Obmann Ältestenrat

Klaus Pitschmann
E-Mail: pitschmann.klaus@gmail.com

Badminton

Thomas Riese
E-Mail: thoriese@aol.com

Tischtennis

Matthias Menge
E-Mail: mb.menge@gmx.de

Turnen und Turnen der Älteren

Monika Pitschmann
E-Mail: monika.pitschmann@gmail.com

Bob- und Schlittensport, Leichtathletik, Walking

Rolf Westermann
E-Mail: rolf.westermann@t-online.de

Fußballobmann, Herren

Marco Dreyer, Tel. 0170/3297124 
E-Mail: marco_dreyer00@web.de

Fußballobmann, Jugend

Thomas Koppitsch
E-Mail: koppi-soltau@freenet.de

Geschäftsstelle

Jennifer Dreyer
Winsener Str. 67, 29614 Soltau
Telefon: 05191/979442
E-Mail: sv-soltau@t-online.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar